Translate to Spanish
   Faculty > Pregrade > Systems and Computer Engineering > Authorities
Agricultural Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
Communication Sciences, Education and Humanities
Communication Sciences
Sport Sciences
Education
Health Sciences
Nursing
Stomatology
Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Gerontology
Human Medicine
Human Nutrition
Obstetrics
Human Psychology
Medical Technology
Business Sciences
Administration and International
Business
Accounting and Financial Sciences
Economics
Tourism, Hotel Management and
Gastronomy
Law and Political Science
Law
Engineering and Architecture
Architecture
Aeronautical Engineering
Agribusiness Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mining Engineering
Systems Engineering and Computer
Science
Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronic Engineering
Zootechnic Engineering
Introduction Study Plan Activities Authorities
 
Dean Oscar Lagravère Von Massenbach, Ph.D.
o_lagravere@uap.edu.pe
Director of Professional School M.Sc. Rafael Eduardo Castañeda Alva
r_castaneda@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Arequipa María Beltrán Valdivia
m_beltran@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ayacucho Heber Munaylla Gutierrez
h_munaylla@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cajamarca M.Sc. Eng. Elizabeth Asunción Calderón Távara
e_calderon_t@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cerro de Pasco
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chiclayo Zoeger Calle, Erik Antonio
e_zoeger@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chimbote
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cusco Ing. Adolfo Baptista
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huacho
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huánuco Ángel Soria Armas
a_soria@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huaraz Guadalupe Aguilar Arauco
g_aguilar@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ica Antonio Alonso Morales Loaiza
a_morales@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Juliaca Fredy Richard Lima Condori
f_lima@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Moyobamba M. Sc.Loayza Perez Christiam
c_loayza_p@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Piura James Alex Huamán Chorres
a_huaman@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Pucallpa Eng. Carlos Oswaldo Ore Travezaño
c_ore@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Puerto Maldonado
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tacna
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tarapoto Joaquín Noriega Pairazamán
j_noriega_p@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tumbes Eng. Carlos Castro Carreño
c_castro@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Camaná
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Cañete
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Celendín
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chepén
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chincha
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chosica
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Mala
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Pisco
Alas Peruanas University | Av. San Felipe 1109. Jesús Maria, Lima | Telephone: (+51) 266 - 0195