Translate to Spanish
   Faculty > Pregrado > Ciencias Contables y Financieras > Autoridades
Agricultural Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
Communication Sciences, Education and Humanities
Communication Sciences
Sport Sciences
Education
Health Sciences
Nursing
Stomatology
Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Gerontology
Human Medicine
Human Nutrition
Obstetrics
Human Psychology
Medical Technology
Business Sciences
Administration and International
Business
Accounting and Financial Sciences
Economics
Tourism, Hotel Management and
Gastronomy
Law and Political Science
Law
Engineering and Architecture
Architecture
Aeronautical Engineering
Agribusiness Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mining Engineering
Systems Engineering and Computer
Science
Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronic Engineering
Zootechnic Engineering
Introduction Study Plan Activities Authorities
<
Dean Oswaldo Vásquez Cerna, Ph.D.
o_vasquez@uap.edu.pe
Director of School Oswaldo Vásquez Cerna, Ph.D.
o_vasquez@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Abancay Lic. Dennis Helmle Camacho
s_tello@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Andahuaylas Abogado. Iván Tello Ojeda
i_tello@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Arequipa Mg. Adilson Postigo Peralta
j_postigo@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ayacucho Ventura Almanza, Tito A.
t_ventura@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cajamarca María Teresa Soto Castañeda
t_soto@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cerro de Pasco
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chachapoyas Lic. Rosa Aquila Salazar Mas
r_salazar@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cusco CPC Juan Carlos Arredondo Castillo
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huacho
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancavelica
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancayo Mg. Rosario Pilar Espinoza Landa
r_espinoza@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huánuco Lic. Esperanza Rosales Alcántara
e_rosales@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huaraz Mag. Miriam Arevalo Rodriguez
m_arevalo@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ica Celso Artemio, Cupe Rospigliosi
c_cupe@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Jaén C.P.C.C. Norma Heredia Aponte
n_heredia@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Juliaca
Deputy Director Subsidiary Moquegua Lic. Germán Wilber Machicado Lea
Deputy Director Subsidiary Moyobamba Mg. Loayza Perez Christiam
c_loayza_p@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Piura Montero Calle Ernesto
e_montero@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Pucallpa C.P.C.C. Ruth Mery Maguiña Arbildo
r_maguina @uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Puerto Maldonado
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tacna
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tarapoto CPCC Tomas Antonio Ríos Trigoso.
t_rios@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tumbes Lic. Carlos Chunga Álvarez
c_chunga@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Cañete
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chepén
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chincha
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chosica
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Majes
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Pisco
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Santa Cruz
Alas Peruanas University | Av. San Felipe 1109. Jesús Maria, Lima | Telephone: (+51) 266 - 0195