Translate to Spanish
   Faculty > Pregrade > Civil Engineering > Authorities
Agricultural Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
Communication Sciences, Education and Humanities
Communication Sciences
Sport Sciences
Education
Health Sciences
Nursing
Stomatology
Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Gerontology
Human Medicine
Human Nutrition
Obstetrics
Human Psychology
Medical Technology
Business Sciences
Administration and International
Business
Accounting and Financial Sciences
Economics
Tourism, Hotel Management and
Gastronomy
Law and Political Science
Law
Engineering and Architecture
Architecture
Aeronautical Engineering
Agribusiness Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mining Engineering
Systems Engineering and Computer
Science
Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronic Engineering
Zootechnic Engineering
Introduction Study Plan Activities Authorities Mobility
Dean Oscar Lagravère Von Massenbach, Ph.D.
o_lagravere@uap.edu.pe
Director of Professional School M. Sc.Owen Julio Geldres de la Rosa.

Deputy Director Subsidiary Abancay Ing. Abbon Alex Vásquez Ramírez
a_vasquez@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Adahualylas Ing. Julio Abelardo Gamio
Deputy Director Subsidiary Arequipa Eng. Carlos Arturo Damián Lazo
c_damiani@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ayacucho Ronnie David Cruz Galvez
r_cruz@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cajamarca Eng. Santos Andrés Cárdenas Córdova
s_cardenas@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cerro de Pasco
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chachapoyas Eng. Ángel Guillermo Ortega Tizón
a_ortega_t@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chimbote
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cusco Eng. Civil Liliana del Castillo Paredes
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancavelica
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancayo Eng. William Mormontoy Farfan
w_mormontoy@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huánuco Angel Soria Armas
a_soria@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huaraz Guadalupe Aguilar Arauco
g_aguilar@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ica Eng. Emilio Domingo Injante Liman
e_injante@uap.edu.pee
Deputy Director Subsidiary Jaén Eng. Sonia Medina Díaz
s_medina@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Juliaca Fredy Richard Lima Condori
f_lima@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary La Merced
Deputy Director Subsidiary Moquegua Eng. Shirley Zegarra Coaguila
Deputy Director Subsidiary Piura Eng. Roger Alberto Principe Reyes
Deputy Director Subsidiary Pucallpa Eng. Carlos Oswaldo Ore Travezaño
c_ore@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Puerto Maldonado
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tacna
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tumbes Eng. Carlos Castro Carreño
c_castro@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Cañete
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Celendín
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chepén
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chincha
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chota
Alas Peruanas University | Av. San Felipe 1109. Jesús Maria, Lima | Telephone: (+51) 266 - 0195