Translate to Spanish
   Faculty > Undergraduate > Stomatology > Authorities
Agricultural Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
Communication Sciences, Education and Humanities
Communication Sciences
Sport Sciences
Education
Health Sciences
Nursing
Stomatology
Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Gerontology
Human Medicine
Human Nutrition
Obstetrics
Human Psychology
Medical Technology
Business Sciences
Administration and International
Business
Accounting and Financial Sciences
Economics
Tourism, Hotel Management and
Gastronomy
Law and Political Science
Law
Engineering and Architecture
Architecture
Aeronautical Engineering
Agribusiness Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mining Engineering
Systems Engineering and Computer
Science
Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronic Engineering
Zootechnic Engineering
Introduction Study Plan Activities Authorities Clinic
Dean Dr. Juan Gualberto Trelles Yenque
Director of School Dr. Víctor Pizarro Serván
v_pizarro@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Abancay Mg. Sósimo Tello Huarancca
t_rimachi@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Andahuaylas Cirujano Dentista Carlos Antonio Gutierrez Quintana
c_gutierrez@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Arequipa Mg. María Luz Nieto Muriel
m_nieto@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Ayacucho Alarcón Prado Henry Victor
h_alarcon@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Cajamarca CD. Edgar Dávila Villegas
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Cerro de Pasco
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Chachapoyas Lic. Nestor Antonio Herrera Rojas
n_herrera@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Chiclayo Durand Picho, Antonio Víctor
a_durand@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Cusco CD Mario Acosta Tapia
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Huacho
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Huancavelica
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Huancayo C.D. Ana Esmeralda Villacorta Salas
a_villacorta@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Huaraz Mag. Miriam Arevalo Rodriguez
m_arevalo@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Ica Dr. Pedro Martín Jesús Aparcana Quijandria
p_aparcana@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Jaén Dr. Christian Gerardo Quispe Culqui
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Juliaca
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Moquegua Dr. Frank Segovia Chirinos
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Moyobamba C.D. Jorge Luis Campos Ardiles.
l_campos@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Piura Marañón Barraza Ruth
r_maranon@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Pucallpa C. D. Maximo Mario Mateo Solis
m_mateo@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Puerto Maldonado
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Tacna
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Tarapoto C.D. Raul Hurtado Batalla
r_hurtado@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Trujillo C.D. Victor Antonio Vargas Vargas
v_vargas@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Tumbes Lic. Silvia del Águila Barbaran
s_delaguila@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chincha
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chosica
Alas Peruanas University | Av. San Felipe 1109. Jesús Maria, Lima | Telephone: (+51) 266 - 0195