Translate to Spanish
   Faculty > Pregrade > Nursing > Authorities
Agricultural Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
Communication Sciences, Education and Humanities
Communication Sciences
Sport Sciences
Education
Health Sciences
Nursing
Stomatology
Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Gerontology
Human Medicine
Human Nutrition
Obstetrics
Human Psychology
Medical Technology
Business Sciences
Administration and International
Business
Accounting and Financial Sciences
Economics
Tourism, Hotel Management and
Gastronomy
Law and Political Science
Law
Engineering and Architecture
Architecture
Aeronautical Engineering
Agribusiness Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mining Engineering
Systems Engineering and Computer
Science
Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronic Engineering
Zootechnic Engineering
Introduction Study Plan Activities Authorities
Dean Dr. Juan Gualberto Trelles Yenque
Director of Professional School Dra. Fernanda Gallegos Vela
fernanda_gallegos@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Majes
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Abancay Lic. Tannia Rimachi Trujillo
t_rimachi@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Arequipa Enf. Elizabeth Cabana de López
d_cabana@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Ayacucho Ochatoma Palomino Julia M.
j_ochatoma@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Cajamarca CD. Edgar Dávila Villegas
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Chiclayo Torres Coronel, Harley Davidson
h_torres_c@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Cusco
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Huacho
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Huánuco Lic. Sara Cambero Mazza
s_cambero@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Huaraz
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Ica Lic. Rosa Elvira Anicama Mendoza
r_anicama@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Jaén
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Juliaca
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Moyobamba C.D. Jorge Luis Campos Ardiles.
l_campos@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Piura Becerra Corrales Carmen
c_becerra@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Pucallpa Lic. Robertina Soria Chujutalli
r_soria@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Tacna
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Tarapoto Teresa Flor Perea Paredes
t_perea@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director of Subsidiary of Tumbes Lic. Silvia del Águila Barbaran
s_delaguila@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Camaná
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Celendín
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chincha
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chosica
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chota
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Huari
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Pisco
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Santa Cruz
Alas Peruanas University | Av. San Felipe 1109. Jesús Maria, Lima | Telephone: (+51) 266 - 0195