Translate to Spanish
   Faculty > Pregrade > Human Psychology > Authorities
Agricultural Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
Communication Sciences, Education and Humanities
Communication Sciences
Sport Sciences
Education
Health Sciences
Nursing
Stomatology
Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Gerontology
Human Medicine
Human Nutrition
Obstetrics
Human Psychology
Medical Technology
Business Sciences
Administration and International
Business
Accounting and Financial Sciences
Economics
Tourism, Hotel Management and
Gastronomy
Law and Political Science
Law
Engineering and Architecture
Architecture
Aeronautical Engineering
Agribusiness Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mining Engineering
Systems Engineering and Computer
Science
Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronic Engineering
Zootechnic Engineering
Introduction Study Plan Activities Authorities
Dean Dr. Juan Gualberto Trelles Yenque
Director of School Dr. Freddy Jaimes Álvarez
f_jaimes@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Abancay Lic. Tannia Rimachi Trujillo
t_rimachi@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Andahuaylas Cirujano Dentista Carlos Antonio Gutierrez Quintana
c_gutierrez@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Arequipa Ps. Walter Portocarrero Salas
w_portocarrero@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ayacucho Pantoja Cuervo, Rafael
r_pantoja@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cajamarca
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cerro de Pasco
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chiclayo Torres Coronel, Harley Davidson
h_torres_c@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chimbote
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cusco Lic. Melki Delgado Bravo
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huacho
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancavelica
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancayo Ps. Joan Manuel Castillo Bernia
j_castillo@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ica Lic. Jessica Geng Orellana
g_hau@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Juliaca
Deputy Director Subsidiary Moquegua MG. VILCA MERCADO, JOSÉ DANIEL
j_vilca_m@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Piura Ps. Teresa de los Milagros Vargas Díaz
t_vargas@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tacna
Deputy Director Subsidiary Trujillo Mg. Delia Margarita Izaguirre Torres
d_izaguirre@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tumbes Lic. Silvia del Águila Barbaran
s_delaguila@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Cañete
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chincha
Alas Peruanas University | Av. San Felipe 1109. Jesús Maria, Lima | Telephone: (+51) 266 - 0195