Translate to Spanish
   Faculty > Pregrade > Environmental Engineering > Authorities
Agricultural Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
Communication Sciences, Education and Humanities
Communication Sciences
Sport Sciences
Education
Health Sciences
Nursing
Stomatology
Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Gerontology
Human Medicine
Human Nutrition
Obstetrics
Human Psychology
Medical Technology
Business Sciences
Administration and International
Business
Accounting and Financial Sciences
Economics
Tourism, Hotel Management and
Gastronomy
Law and Political Science
Law
Engineering and Architecture
Architecture
Aeronautical Engineering
Agribusiness Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mining Engineering
Systems Engineering and Computer
Science
Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronic Engineering
Zootechnic Engineering
Introduction Study Plan Activities Authorities Mobility
Dean Oscar Lagravère Von Massenbach, Ph.D.
o_lagravere@uap.edu.pe
Director of Professional School Eduardo Ronald Espinoza Farfán M.Sc.
e_espinoza@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Abancay Eng. Abbon Alex Vásquez Ramírez
a_vasquez@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Andahuaylas Eng. Julio Abelardo Gamio
Deputy Director Subsidiary Arequipa Eng. Ángel Alfredo Quintanilla Ramos
a_quintanilla@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ayacucho Mr. Pafilo Quispe Chipana
P_quispe@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cajamarca Elizabeth Asunción Calderón Távara M. Sc.
e_calderon_t@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cerro de Pasco Eco. Oscar Hurtado Mellado
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chachapoyas Eng. Ángel Guillermo Ortega Tizón
a_ortega_t@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cusco Luz Palomino Cori
a_cubas@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huacho Segundo Garcia Rodriguez
s_garcia@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancavelica Alex Alvarado Quiroz
a_alvarado@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancayo Eng. Jose Manuel Valer Silva
j_valer@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huaraz Elvis Guidino Valderrama M. Sc.
e_guidino@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ica Eng. Carlos Blanco Contreras
c_blanco@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Jaén Eng. Sonia Medina Díaz
s_medina@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Juliaca Fredy Richard Lima Condori
f_lima@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Piura Eng. Alex García Crisanto
a_garcia_c@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Pucallpa Eng. Sony Dominguez Chujutalli
s_dominguez@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tarapoto Joaquin Noriega Pairazamán
j_noriega_p@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Trujillo Eng. Percy Freddy Estela Hidalgo
p_estela@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Pisco
 
Alas Peruanas University | Av. San Felipe 1109. Jesús Maria, Lima | Telephone: (+51) 266 - 0195