Translate to Spanish
   Faculty > Pregrado > Turismo, Hotelería y Gastronomía > Autoridades
Agricultural Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
Communication Sciences, Education and Humanities
Communication Sciences
Sport Sciences
Education
Health Sciences
Nursing
Stomatology
Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Gerontology
Human Medicine
Human Nutrition
Obstetrics
Human Psychology
Medical Technology
Business Sciences
Administration and International
Business
Accounting and Financial Sciences
Economics
Tourism, Hotel Management and
Gastronomy
Law and Political Science
Law
Engineering and Architecture
Architecture
Aeronautical Engineering
Agribusiness Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mining Engineering
Systems Engineering and Computer
Science
Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronic Engineering
Zootechnic Engineering
Introduction Study Plan Activities Authorities
Dean Oswaldo Vásquez Cerna, Ph.D.
o_vasquez@uap.edu.pe
Director of School Mg. Rosario Araujo Cachay
r_araujo@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Abancay Lic. Dennis Helmle Camacho
d_helmle@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Andahuaylas Lawyer. Iván Tello Ojeda
i_tello@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Arequipa Mg. Mappy Arce Figueroa
m_arce@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ayacucho Lic. Jenny Roxana Soto Rivera
j_soto@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cajamarca María Teresa Soto Castañeda
t_soto@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chiclayo Andrade Guimarey, Eduardo
e_andrade@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chimbote Lic. Pedro Luis Pizarro Ramos
p_pizarro@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cusco Lic. Jacqueline Núñez del Prado
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huacho
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancayo Ing. SIP Cesar Ramos Herrera
c_ramos@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huaraz M. Sc. Miriam Arevalo Rodriguez
m_arevalo@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ica Dra. Ysabel Yanina, Goyas Ormeño
y_goyas@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Juliaca Esquivel Alcamora, Edwin
e_esquivel@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Moyobamba M. Sc. Loayza Perez Christiam
c_loayza_p@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Piura María del Pilar Castro Arellano
m_castro_a@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Pucallpa Lic. Omar Viviano Leon Mendoza
o_leon@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Puerto Maldonado
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tacna
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tarapoto Lic. Ricardo Antonio La Rosa Larrea.
r_larosa@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Trujillo Mg. Gloria Castillo Medina
g_castillo@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tumbes Lic. Carlos Chunga Álvarez
c_chunga@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Camaná
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Cañete
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chepén
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chincha
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chosica
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Huari
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Pisco
Alas Peruanas University | Av. San Felipe 1109. Jesús Maria, Lima | Telephone: (+51) 266 - 0195