Translate to Spanish
   Faculty > Pregrade > Administration and International Business > Authorities
Agricultural Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
Communication Sciences, Education and Humanities
Communication Sciences
Sport Sciences
Education
Health Sciences
Nursing
Stomatology
Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Gerontology
Human Medicine
Human Nutrition
Obstetrics
Human Psychology
Medical Technology
Business Sciences
Administration and International
Business
Accounting and Financial Sciences
Economics
Tourism, Hotel Management and
Gastronomy
Law and Political Science
Law
Engineering and Architecture
Architecture
Aeronautical Engineering
Agribusiness Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mining Engineering
Systems Engineering and Computer
Science
Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechatronic Engineering
Zootechnic Engineering
Introduction Study Plan Activities Authorities E P A D
Dean Oswaldo Vásquez Cerna, Ph.D.
o_vasquez@uap.edu.pe
Director of School Raul Cabrejos
r_cabrejos@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Abancay Lic. Dennis Helmle Camacho
d_helmle@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Andahuaylas Lawyer. Iván Tello Ojeda
i_tello@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Arequipa Samalvides Marquez Elbert
e_samalvides@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ayacucho Lic. Jenny Roxana Soto Rivera
j_soto@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cajamarca María Teresa Soto Castañeda
t_soto@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cerro de Pasco
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chachapoyas Lic. Rosa Aquila Salazar Mas
r_salazar@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chiclayo Andrade Guimarey, Eduardo
e_andrade@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Chimbote Lic. Mirelly Sonia Aguilar Sánchez
m_aguilar_s@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Cusco Lic. José Luis Valencia Vila
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huacho
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancavelica
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huancayo Lic. Tatiana Teresa Rivera Limaylla
t_rivera@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huánuco Lic. Esperanza Rosales Alcántara
e_rosales@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Huaraz Mag. Miriam Arevalo Rodriguez
m_arevalo@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Ica Lic. Elizabeth Ulloa Baca
s_ulloa@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Jaén
Deputy Director Subsidiary Juliaca Gonzalez Quiroga, Elizabeth
Deputy Director Subsidiary Moquegua Lic. Germán Wilber Machicado Lea
Deputy Director Subsidiary Moyobamba Mg. Loayza Perez Christiam
c_loayza_p@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Piura Gómez Zúñiga, Cecilia
c_gomez@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Pucallpa Lic. Omar Viviano Leon Mendoza
o_leon@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Puerto Maldonado
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tacna
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tarapoto Lic. Ricardo Antonio La Rosa Larrea
r_larosa@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Trujillo MBA María Elizabeth Díaz Gamarra
m_diaz_g@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Subsidiary Tumbes Lic. Carlos Chunga Álvarez
c_chunga@uap.edu.pe
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Camaná
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Cañete
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Celendín
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chepén
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chincha
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chosica
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Chota
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Majes
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Mala
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Pisco
Deputy Director Decentralized Academic Unit Santa Cruz
Alas Peruanas University | Av. San Felipe 1109. Jesús Maria, Lima | Telephone: (+51) 266 - 0195